Waterside - The Ghost Of Sonny Hamm

Veröffentlichung im Februar 2013

 - Mobile Home Records -



1. Are You Going Downtown Tonight

2. Direct To Hamburg

3. Jimmy Hoffa

4. Song For Danko

5. Ballad Of The Annita Fernando

6. Sometimes I Can't Believe I'm Here With You

7. Southern Bells

8. Lot's Of Traffic

9. Loving Me Loving You

10. Flying Into Holland

11. I Preach The Blues

12. Forever Blue (Acoustic)


Special Edition includes:

13. Direct To Hamburg (Stockfisch Outtake)

14. Lot's Of Traffic (Stockfisch Outtake)



exclusiv sale on www.davidmunyon.de

via cd@davidmunyon.de